816899016f · CI: add timeout-minutes: 30 · Updated 2026-10-03 20:16:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?