3e328e3967 · Revert to floating point texture format for fb_texture · Updated 2016-01-25 20:20:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?