8fe4751f00 · Merge pull request #1 from WizzardSK/gitlab-ci · Updated 2026-09-04 20:34:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?