72af6c6fd9 · Merge pull request #7 from cscd98/wiiu · Updated 2026-09-04 12:25:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?