0cccd9a85d · libretro: present only from inside retro_run · Updated 2026-08-20 03:14:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?