3f99f58c25 · fix(build): serialize Ninja dependency prefixes as UTF-8 · Updated 2026-10-11 09:37:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?