745fc12621 · Merge branch 'sha3-support' into 'main' · Updated 2026-10-12 14:20:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?